Memory — Single

  • €2.00
Get our new single Memory!

Will be delivered in hi-res format 24bit/48khz.
This format is exclusive to the Dead by April Store, and will not be available on any other platform accordingly. 


  • Original version WAV 24bit / 48khz
  • Original version MP3
  • Instrumental version WAV 24bit / 48khz
  • Instrumental version MP3
  • Artwork

Note: this is a digital product only. 


Growls: Christopher Kristensen
Vocals & Guitars: Pontus Hjelm
Drums: Marcus Rosell
Bass: Marcus Wesslén

Music & lyrics written by Pontus Hjelm.
Recorded, produced, mixed, and mastered at Soundbeat Studio by Pontus Hjelm.
Published by Warner/Chappell.

© Dead by April Ekonomisk Förening