Dead by April - The Affliction (Physical Album) PRE-ORDER

  • €40.00

After years of anticipation, Dead by April is thrilled to announce the exclusive release of a limited edition batch of physical copies of their acclaimed album, 'The Affliction'. This rare opportunity allows fans to own a piece of music history, perfectly capturing the essence and energy of Dead by April's groundbreaking work. Don't miss your chance to secure your copy of this highly sought-after edition, a testament to the enduring legacy of 'The Affliction'.


  1. Swarm Mode
  2. My Light
  3. Outcome (feat. Smash Into Pieces & Samuel Ericsson)
  4. Hurricane (feat. Lex Press & The Day We Left Earth)
  5. Feeding Demons (feat. Self Deception)
  6. Heartbeat Failing
  7. Break My Fall (feat. Samuel Ericsson)
  8. Save the Cheerleader
  9. Dreamlike
  10. Lonely Song
  11. Wasteland (feat. The Day We Left Earth)
  12. Anything at All
  13. Everest
  14. Dreamlike (Mendum Remix)

(Expected date for release is March 2024)